Art Of The Ninja: Earth

Art Of The Ninja: Earth
First Book in the Shadow Legacy Series

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Are You Picking up What I'm Puttin Down?!

Shadow Legacy has been a rough ride.  It took 5 years to complete this 5 book series, but it was well worth it.  Stuffed full of magic, creative killing, special powers, weapons and some pretty amazing characters, I couldn't resist keeping the mystery tone within the pages.  Yes, mystery was my first love and since I've written 8 mystery books for middle school kids (they're still available, by the way) I had to keep the trend going.

My other love is my own spiritual belief and I couldn't help but to put a bit of New Age flare into my character's special magical abilities.  Doing so has sparked a whole new type of fantasy and reviewers are calling the Shadow Legacy series "fantasy that reads like a good manga."

So, if you're looking for something anime, manga, fantasy, something TOTALLY different, then try the Shadow Legacy series.  I guarantee you'll fall in love with it!

No comments:

Post a Comment